What do you do with my private information?

Your email, name, phone number and any information provided will be kept 100% confidential and is never shared with any third party. Your email will allow Bryan to update you with any new releases and discounts available to you, the exclusive member of Bryan's Book Club.


How will I receive my FREE book?

Both the free first half of Vampires (€) X and the $1 second half are provided in a PDF format for ease of reading.

How is my payment captured?

Your $1 payment is securely captured through PayPal for the 2nd half of Vampires (€) X. For any purchases you make for his other novels, they will be made through either Kellan Publishing, Amazon Kindle, Ebook etc,...

Tell me more about Vampires (€) X.

Full Novel.

75800 words.

Fantasy/Paranormal/Erotic for fans of Anne Rice, Elizabeth Kostova, Charlaine Harris, Joss Whedon, Stephenie Meyer ... lovers of Sookie Stackhouse, immortal passion and eternal love.