TEENDOM prelaunch party 11.17.18 at 2:00 p.m (eastern) on Facebook - join Bryan Genesse for Q & A & Free Prizes

 

FREE GIVEAWAY Join my BOOK CLUB and get your FREE Novella: Nonfiction HOLLYWOOD Secrets, Rumors, Truths & Lies… a B-List Actor’s Memoir 

 HOLLYWOOD Secrets just click

NEW NOVEL available NOW! 

I Am Demon. And God. The Last Of My Kind. Read My Story At Your Own Peril.

VampireS (€) X  … is a memoir of secrets revealed. Relentless, painfully honest, thrillingly intimate, a true account of anguish and immortality told by an author in hiding who after 1000 years might still walk amongst us.  NOW AVAILABLE in paperback on on Kindle. Order your copy on my available books page.

BUY paperback NOW       BUY Kindle version NOW 

 AVAILABLE NOW 

Two Earths. One Coward. New Rule: Killing Humans Allowed

TEENDOM Book I Battle for the  Father Earth’s Templum … on his Sixteeth birthday, a terrified boy crosses over to a fantastical world where every battle is real and one loss means goodbye. Just as the reluctant teen overcomes his fears, fate provides him with two impossible choices: stay and fight for both Earths’ survival or run away and kill the human race. Availabe now at  https://www.kellanpublishing.com/bryan-genesse

BUY eBook NOW

Availabe now

Bryan

Bryan Genesse

Vampires (€) X

Vampires (€) X

FREE first half of the book

VampireS (€) X  ... is a memoir of secrets revealed. Relentless, painfully honest, thrillingly intimate, a true account of anguish and immortality told by an author in hiding who after 1000 years might still walk amongst us. 75800 words. Fantasy/Paranormal/Erotic for fans of Anne Rice, Elizabeth Kostova, Charlaine Harris, Joss Whedon, Stephenie Meyer ... lovers of Sookie Stackhouse, immortal passion and eternal love.

The first half is FREE! Just Join my Book Club

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Vampires (€) X

Vampires (€) X

eBook: $2.99

A memoir of secrets revealed. Relentless, painfully honest, thrillingly intimate, a true account of anguish, love and immortality told by an author in hiding who after 1000 years might still walk amongst us.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
VampireS (€) X

VampireS (€) X

$14.99eBook: $2.99
Author:

A memoir of secrets revealed. Relentless, painfully honest, thrillingly intimate, a true account of anguish and immortality told by an author in hiding who after 1000 years might still walk amongst us

More info →
VampireS (€) X

VampireS (€) X

$12.99eBook: $2.99

A stunning memoir unlike any other in the genre, for the author, promises to dispel every lie, myth, and fable told in all the made-up stories ever written about vampires. Spanning across continents and centuries from New York City to Italy to North Africa and deep into jungles of the Mayan Coast, the author weaves a relentless tale of wars, living through plagues, and dancing with madness while divulging the realities of being an immortal whose gender is the biggest enigma of all. Sex is the author's unquenchable addiction. This tsunami of revelations leads to the unimaginable: how anyone, whether mortal or immortal, can still turn a human into a vampire. If you do not believe this journal is NONFICTION as soon as you start reading you will.

 

More info →